Koiranomit

 

Valmistuneet koiranomit:

Heidi Karuaho; Jyväskylä; posti@heipunhukat.fi, www.heipunhukat.fi

Iida Kasslin; Helsinki; iida@koiranonni.com, www.koiranonni.com

Sari Sinerkari; Espoo; sari.sinerkari@monikoira.fi

Kikka Pitkänen;Espoo; kikka@koirankuje.fi, www.koirankuje.fi

Petteri Väinänen; Lohja; petteri.vainanen@rakkibaari.fi, www.rakkibaari.fi, 0400 959276

Karoliina Nuutinen; Kuopio; karoliina.nuutinen@gmail.com, www.kennneljacklee.com, 044 5158845

Riikka Sulantaus; Parainen; riikka@koiranomi.info,www.koiranomi.info, 040 7413845

Emmi Kollani; Tampere; emmi.kollani@netti.fi, www.cannus.fi, 050 4136121

Elisa Ekholm; Laukaa; risuadel@gmail.com, 045 3237098

Sini Kielo;Nokia; sini.kielo@hotmail.com, 040 7407390

Hanna Hautamäki; Lieto; hracron@gmail.com; all4dogs.nettisivu.org; 040 5860472

Susanna Nieminen; Pori; nieminen.susanna@gmail.com; www.hirveeharmikoira.fi; 040 5584179

Susanna Visapää; Mäntsälä; suski@hurttiajahuumoria.fi; www.hurttiajahuumoria.fi; 044 2019800

Emilia Helminen; Lahti; korkeavire@gmail.com; www.korkeavire.com; 040 7782500

Noora Haapanen; Lahti; korkeavire@gmail.com; www.korkeavire.com; 045 6740506

Elina Pelttari; Lappi;

Netta Kauppi; Kempele; netta@landehaukut.com; www.landehaukut.com; 045 6521269

Tuija Varpula; Paimio; tuija@koirakoodi.fi; www.koirakoodi.fi; 0400 961691

Jenna Palomäki; Lahti; jenna.palomaki@gmail.com; 040 5841505

Hannele Vesterinen; Lappeenranta; hannele vesterinen@hotmail.fi; 0400 787287